Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Landmark Dental Arts

Cosmetic Dentist located in San Diego, CA

24 total reviews

Landmark Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Landmark Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 05/26/20
The work that was done is great. Friendly staff too!
Edward S.
Submitted 02/29/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Berry’s for close to 20 years. I had major periodontal disease that was progressing. His treatment plan saved me from having to cut my gums. I feel that Dr. Berry and his staff will always have my dental needs covered. The bottom line; as long as I do what Dr. Berry tells me to do, I don’t have tooth pain or dental problems.
Kathryn V.
Submitted 01/21/20
Love you all! Thanks for the great service and care!
Helen M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent care would recommend to my family & friends
Carolyn L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Berry and staff were very kind, knowledgeable and professional. I’m glad I found them!
Kathryn V.
Submitted 09/07/19
Thank you for the great care!
Matthew S.
Submitted 08/29/19
I love dr Barry! Mary and the crew is always great
Effie S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Berry goes above and beyond!
Kurt S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always enjoy Johanna cleaning my teeth.
Carol G.
Submitted 07/31/19
I have been going to see Dr. Berry and his amazing staff for over 23 years now. They always take such good care of me and my teeth, their customer service and responsiveness is always excellent, and they feel like family. I wouldn't trust my oral care to anyone else!
Steven M.
Submitted 07/26/19
The Hygenist is one of the best I have had ! She is awesome!!
Michael J.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very thorough and listed me my options for follow-ups. Dr. Berry was nice to talk to and ask questions as well.
Dorothy B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Easy and comfortable although I hadn't been at dentist for awhile. Team there is always friendly and make you feel welcome.Marion is awesome!!!
Latanya L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Good
Kazuko C.
Submitted 02/27/19
Thank you!
Emanuel M.
Submitted 01/22/19
It is and always has been a great experience for me with Dr. Berry and his staff. Thank You!
Bert D.
Submitted 12/04/18
Teeth cleaning in November by Johanna was very good & very pleasant.
Kazuko C.
Submitted 11/20/18
Thank you for accommodating me in the last minute !
Rachel B.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great friendly staff, clean office and waiting area, punctual on time appointments. Very Happy with how my first appointment went at Landmark!
Kathryn V.
Submitted 11/10/18
I appreciate my hygienist's care and attention when I come in for my cleanings. Thank you!